Big Drill Car is back it’s been eighteen years since the original lineup was together but now they are with this new release. We’ve got five brand new songs from the group and fifteen rare and unreleased tracks that came from singles, comps and demos. Boss Tunage put this one out so you might be waiting a little while for shipping but it’ll be worth it. This is a great collection of Big Drill Car stuff. I’m calling it a collection only because it’s not all new material. Now I won’t lie, there are some duds in here but the winning stuff more than makes up for it. If you’re a Big Drill Car fan or like that 90’s Cruz Records style sound you should look into this one.

1. Hospital Song
2. Latch Key
3. Eye A Door
4. Drops In The Sea
5. The Other 364
6. No Worse For The Wear
7. what You Believe
8. Nothing At All
9. Celebrated Summer
10. Trash The House
11. Thin White Line
12. I Don’t Mind
13. The Shake
14. A Take Away
15. Song #40
16. Friend Of Mine
17. Black Country
18. Step Right Up
19. Surrender
20. Big Shot

Get A Never Ending Endeavour from Amazon HERE

About these ads