80’s punk is what you’ll be hearing from the Cheifs, fans of the Circle Jerks, Black Flag, Adolescents, Descendents, Buzzcocks will be into this one. Dr. Strange Records put this record out a little bit ago, and now it’s back all thirteen songs of it. In a half hour you’ll be treated to some Huntington Beach snotty punk rock that you know you love, even if you’re too cool to admit it. Fact is this is a fucking great album that seems to have never gotten talked about. Go check it out, you won’t be sorry!

1. Holly-West Crisis
2. Cheifin’
3. Karen Walach
4. Liberty
5. Drowning
6. Eddie’s Revenge
7. The Lonlies
8. No Justice
9. Riot Squad
10. Scrapped
11. Blues
12. Tower 18
13. Knocked Out

Get Holly-West Crisis from Amazon HERE